Personal

Stefan Latham
Position: Vice VD/OVK-Energi
Avdelning: Service
Telefon: 0733 64 85 51
stefan@obergsventteknik.se

Mikael Svensson
Position: VD/Kalkyl/Inköp
Avdelning: Entreprenad
Telefon: 0709 32 82 37
micke@obergsventteknik.se

Kenneth Norlin
Position: Projektledare/kalkyl
Avdelning: Service
Telefon: 0708 34 08 40
kenneth@obergsventteknik.se

Andreas Lann
Position: Montör
Avdelning: Entreprenad
Telefon: 0727 00 20 74
andreas@obergsventteknik.se

Camilla Jörnheim
Position: Injusterare
Avdelning: Service
Telefon: 0727 00 80 22
camilla@obergsventteknik.se

Fredrik Axelsson
Position: Montör
Avdelning: Entreprenad
Telefon: 0709 69 17 93
fredrik@obergsventteknik.se

Hampus Öhman Sjöö
Position: Montör
Avdelning: Entreprenad
Telefon: 0727 00 31 31
hampus@obergsventteknik.se

Henrik Ruderfors
Position: Montör
Avdelning: Entreprenad
Telefon: 0727 00 82 72
henrik@obergsventteknik.se

Jake Malmquist
Position: Montör
Avdelning: Entreprenad
Telefon: 0725 01 66 20
jakob@obergsventteknik.se

Jesper Markus
Position: Konstruktör
Avdelning: Entrepenad
Telefon: 0727 00 24 14
jesper@obergsventteknik.se

Jimmy Axelsson
Position: Montör
Avdelning: Service
Telefon: 0727 00 20 53
jimmy@obergsventteknik.se

Jonas Karlsson
Position: Montör
Avdelning: Entreprenad
Telefon: 0706 16 88 60
jonas@obergsventteknik.se

Jan-Peter Ullström
Position: Tekniker
Avdelning: Service
Telefon: 0708 15 77 11
jp@obergsventteknik.se

Mattias Bladelius
Position: Injusterare/OVK
Avdelning: Service
Telefon: 0727 00 10 76
mattias.b@obergsventteknik.se

Mattias Thorslund
Position: Arbetsledare
Avdelning: Entrepenad
Telefon: 0709 20 45 44
mattias@obergsventteknik.se

Mikael Lundin
Position: Injusterare/OVK
Avdelning: Service
Telefon: 0727 00 07 43
lundin@obergsventteknik.se

Mikko Hellsten
Position: Tekniker
Avdelning: Service
Telefon: 0709 41 01 49
mikko@obergsventteknik.se

Patrik Bågenståhl
Position: Montör/Tekniker
Avdelning: Service
Telefon: 0709 10 49 33
patrik@obergsventteknik.se

Rickard Möller
Position: Tekniker
Avdelning: Service
Telefon: 0709 40 35 32
rickard@obergsventteknik.se